19 January - 1 February 2015
Put yourself on court with ReturnServe. From analysing returns on the court to measuring social sentiment. Data is a game changer. IBM.
Put yourself on court with ReturnServe. From analysing returns on the court to measuring social sentiment. Data is a game changer. IBM.
Search
  • DAYS
  • Pre-Event
  • 1
    Monday, 19 January
  • 2
    Tuesday, 20 January
  • 3
    Wednesday, 21 January
  • 4
    Thursday, 22 January
  • 5
    Friday, 23 January
  • 6
    Saturday, 24 January
  • 7
    Sunday, 25 January
  • 8
    Monday, 26 January
  • 9
    Tuesday, 27 January
  • 10
    Wednesday, 28 January
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • Post-Event
Legends look forward

Legends look forward

Some big names from the past hold court with their predictions of who will win the Australian Open men’s and women’s singles crowns – and suggest some surprises might be in store.
Day 10
Wednesday, 28 January 2015
Advertisement
Trending on Social
Major Sponsor
Associate Sponsors
IT Sponsor
Advertisement
@australianopen