19 January - 1 February 2015
Put yourself on court with ReturnServe. From analysing returns on the court to measuring social sentiment. Data is a game changer. IBM.
Put yourself on court with ReturnServe. From analysing returns on the court to measuring social sentiment. Data is a game changer. IBM.
Search
  • DAYS
  • Pre-Event
  • 1
    Monday, 13 January
  • 2
    Tuesday, 14 January
  • 3
    Wednesday, 15 January
  • 4
    Thursday, 16 January
  • 5
    Friday, 17 January
  • 6
    Saturday, 18 January
  • 7
    Sunday, 19 January
  • 8
    Monday, 20 January
  • 9
    Tuesday, 21 January
  • 10
    Wednesday, 22 January
  • 11
    Thursday, 23 January
  • 12
    Friday, 24 January
  • 13
    Saturday, 25 January
  • 14
    Sunday, 26 January
  • Post-Event
Dimitrov rises to occasion

Dimitrov rises to occasion

When two fourth round debutants are competing for a quarterfinal berth at a major, it’s tough to foresee who'll rise to the occasion. But on Monday it was Grigor Dimitrov who saw off Roberto Bautista Agut 6-3 3-6 6-2 6-4.
Aussie No.1 through as wheelchair field takes shape

Aussie No.1 through as wheelchair field takes shape

Australian Adam Kellerman has filled out the eight-man field for the Australian Open men’s wheelchair singles, after overcoming countryman Ben Weekes in a wildcard playoff on Monday.
Post-Tournament
Friday, 19 September 2014
Advertisement
Trending on Social
Major Sponsor
Associate Sponsors
IT Sponsor
Advertisement
@australianopen