19 January - 1 February 2015
Put yourself on court with ReturnServe. From analysing returns on the court to measuring social sentiment. Data is a game changer. IBM.
Put yourself on court with ReturnServe. From analysing returns on the court to measuring social sentiment. Data is a game changer. IBM.
Search
  • DAYS
  • Pre-Event
  • 1
    Monday, 13 January
  • 2
    Tuesday, 14 January
  • 3
    Wednesday, 15 January
  • 4
    Thursday, 16 January
  • 5
    Friday, 17 January
  • 6
    Saturday, 18 January
  • 7
    Sunday, 19 January
  • 8
    Monday, 20 January
  • 9
    Tuesday, 21 January
  • 10
    Wednesday, 22 January
  • 11
    Thursday, 23 January
  • 12
    Friday, 24 January
  • 13
    Saturday, 25 January
  • 14
    Sunday, 26 January
  • Post-Event
Win a Wildcard into Australian Open 2015

Win a Wildcard into Australian Open 2015

By entering the Win a Wildcard competition, you could find yourself competing in the mixed doubles tournament at Australian Open 2015!
Woodies versus the world

Woodies versus the world

Sign up to be an Australian Open Member and you could win a match against legendary tennis duo Todd Woodbridge and Mark Woodforde in January.
Margaret Court Arena weatherproofs the AO

Margaret Court Arena weatherproofs the AO

The addition of Margaret Court Arena as a third retractable-roof stadium at Melbourne Park will officially “weatherproof” the Australian Open, according to Tennis Australia CEO Craig Tiley.
Australian Open 2015 jobs

Australian Open 2015 jobs

Apply for a role in one of many exciting areas at Australian Open 2015.
Post-Tournament
Thursday, 18 September 2014
Advertisement
Trending on Social
Major Sponsor
Associate Sponsors
IT Sponsor
Advertisement
@australianopen