19 January - 1 February 2015
Put yourself on court with ReturnServe. From analysing returns on the court to measuring social sentiment. Data is a game changer. IBM.
Put yourself on court with ReturnServe. From analysing returns on the court to measuring social sentiment. Data is a game changer. IBM.
Search
  • DAYS
  • Pre-Event
  • 1
    Monday, 19 January
  • 2
    Tuesday, 20 January
  • 3
    Wednesday, 21 January
  • 4
    Thursday, 22 January
  • 5
    Friday, 23 January
  • 6
    Saturday, 24 January
  • 7
    Sunday, 25 January
  • 8
    Monday, 26 January
  • 9
    Tuesday, 27 January
  • 10
    Wednesday, 28 January
  • 11
    Thursday, 29 January
  • 12
    Friday, 30 January
  • 13
  • 14
  • Post-Event
Stan moves out of shadows

Stan moves out of shadows

Stan Wawrinka left it late to win a Grand Slam with his AO triumph in 2014. It has not all been plain sailing since and it may have taken Davis Cup success to convince him he belongs among the elite.
Day 12 preview: Marathon men

Day 12 preview: Marathon men

Novak Djokovic and Stan Wawrinka have a history of gripping contests in Melbourne; can Friday night’s semifinal live up to their epic Australian Open clashes of the past two years?
Day 12
Friday, 30 January 2015
Advertisement
Trending on Social
Major Sponsor
Associate Sponsors
IT Sponsor
Advertisement
@australianopen