19 January - 1 February 2015
Put yourself on court with ReturnServe. From analysing returns on the court to measuring social sentiment. Data is a game changer. IBM.
Put yourself on court with ReturnServe. From analysing returns on the court to measuring social sentiment. Data is a game changer. IBM.
Search
  • DAYS
  • Pre-Event
  • 1
    Monday, 13 January
  • 2
    Tuesday, 14 January
  • 3
    Wednesday, 15 January
  • 4
    Thursday, 16 January
  • 5
    Friday, 17 January
  • 6
    Saturday, 18 January
  • 7
    Sunday, 19 January
  • 8
    Monday, 20 January
  • 9
    Tuesday, 21 January
  • 10
    Wednesday, 22 January
  • 11
    Thursday, 23 January
  • 12
    Friday, 24 January
  • 13
    Saturday, 25 January
  • 14
    Sunday, 26 January
  • Post-Event
Day 9 rewind: Serbs sent packing

Day 9 rewind: Serbs sent packing

A glimpse of the future and another strong performance from a seasoned campaigner was the story of the women's quarterfinals played on Tuesday, while it was all about Stan in the men's.
Berdych joins elite club with Ferrer win

Berdych joins elite club with Ferrer win

A patient Tomas Berdych has reached his first Australian Open semifinal by beating Spain's David Ferrer 6-1 6-4 2-6 6-4 at Rod Laver Arena on Tuesday. He has now reached the final four at all four majors.
Li demolishes Pennetta to make final four

Li demolishes Pennetta to make final four

After a close shave in the third round, Li Na has regained her mojo – and in a 6-2 6-2 pasting of Flavia Pennetta on Tuesday, she showed that elusive Australian Open title may be within reach.
Queen Genie: Bouchard into semifinals

Queen Genie: Bouchard into semifinals

In her first major quarterfinal, Canadian 19-year-old Eugenie Bouchard ousts Ana Ivanovic in three sets to advance to a semifinal against Li Na.
Player focus: Tomas Berdych

Player focus: Tomas Berdych

The Australian Open remains the only major where Tomas Berdych is yet to make the semifinals or better - on Tuesday, he gets a chance to advance against David Ferrer.
Player focus: Eugenie Bouchard

Player focus: Eugenie Bouchard

On the back of being named WTA newcomer of the year in 2013, Eugenie Bouchard has made her first major semifinal in Melbourne, and isn't keen to stop there.
Post-Tournament
Thursday, 21 August 2014
Advertisement
Trending on Social
Major Sponsor
Associate Sponsors
IT Sponsor
Advertisement
@australianopen