19 January - 1 February 2015
Put yourself on court with ReturnServe. From analysing returns on the court to measuring social sentiment. Data is a game changer. IBM.
Put yourself on court with ReturnServe. From analysing returns on the court to measuring social sentiment. Data is a game changer. IBM.
Search
  • DAYS
  • Pre-Event
  • 1
    Monday, 13 January
  • 2
    Tuesday, 14 January
  • 3
    Wednesday, 15 January
  • 4
    Thursday, 16 January
  • 5
    Friday, 17 January
  • 6
    Saturday, 18 January
  • 7
    Sunday, 19 January
  • 8
    Monday, 20 January
  • 9
    Tuesday, 21 January
  • 10
    Wednesday, 22 January
  • 11
    Thursday, 23 January
  • 12
    Friday, 24 January
  • 13
    Saturday, 25 January
  • 14
    Sunday, 26 January
  • Post-Event

Pat Rafter 12-01-14

Pat Rafter pre-tournament press conference.

Lleyton Hewitt 12-01-14

Lleyton Hewitt pre-tournament press conference.

Bernard Tomic 12-01-14

Bernard Tomic pre-tournament press conference.

Kei Nishikori 12-01-14

Kei Nishikori pre-tournament press conference.

Stanislas Wawrinka 12-01-14

Stanislas Wawrinka pre-tournament press conference.

Novak Djokovic 12-01-14

Novak Djokovic pre-tournament press conference

Victoria Azarenka 12-01-14

Victoria Azarenka pre-tournament press conference

Serena Williams 11-01-14

Serena Williams pre-tournament press conference.

Roger Federer 11-01-14

Roger Federer pre-tournament press conference.

Ashleigh Barty 11-01-14

Ashleigh Barty pre-tournament press conference

Li Na 11-01-14

Li Na pre-tournament press conference.

Andy Murray 11-01-14

Andy Murray pre-tournament press conference.

Sam Stosur 11-01-14

Sam Stosur pre-tournament press conference.

Rafael Nadal 11-01-14

Rafael Nadal pre-event press conference.

Maria Sharapova 11-01-14

Maria Sharapova pre-event press conference.
Post-Tournament
Wednesday, 23 July 2014
Advertisement
Trending on Social
Major Sponsor
Associate Sponsors
IT Sponsor
Advertisement
@australianopen