19 January - 1 February 2015
Put yourself on court with ReturnServe. From analysing returns on the court to measuring social sentiment. Data is a game changer. IBM.
Put yourself on court with ReturnServe. From analysing returns on the court to measuring social sentiment. Data is a game changer. IBM.
Search
  • DAYS
  • Pre-Event
  • 1
    Monday, 13 January
  • 2
    Tuesday, 14 January
  • 3
    Wednesday, 15 January
  • 4
    Thursday, 16 January
  • 5
    Friday, 17 January
  • 6
    Saturday, 18 January
  • 7
    Sunday, 19 January
  • 8
    Monday, 20 January
  • 9
    Tuesday, 21 January
  • 10
    Wednesday, 22 January
  • 11
    Thursday, 23 January
  • 12
    Friday, 24 January
  • 13
    Saturday, 25 January
  • 14
    Sunday, 26 January
  • Post-Event

Serena Williams 13-01-14

Serena Williams press conference after her first round win.

Ashleigh Barty 13-01-14

Ashleigh Barty press conference after her first round loss.

Novak Djokovic 13-01-14

Novak Djokovic press conference after his first round win.

Jordan Thompson 13-01-14

Jordan Thompson press conference after his first round loss.

Petra Kvitova 13-01-14

Petra Kvitova press conference after her first round loss.

Luksika Kumkhum 13-01-14

Luksika Kumkhum press conference after her first round win

Matt Ebden 13-01-14

Matt Ebden press conference after his first round win.

Sam Stosur 13-01-14

Sam Stosur press conference after her first round win.

Di Wu 13-01-14

Di Wu press conference after his first round loss.

Tomas Berdych 13-01-14

Tomas Berdych press conference after his first round win.

Ana Ivanovic 13-01-14

Ana Ivanovic press conference after her first round win.

David Ferrer 13-01-14

David Ferrer press conference after his first round win.

Li Na 13-01-14

Li Na press conference after her first found win.

Casey Dellacqua 13-01-14

Casey Dellacqua press conference following her first round win.

Laura Robson 13-01-14

Laura Robson press conference after her first round defeat.

Belinda Bencic 13-01-14

Belinda Bencic press conference following her first round win.

Wayne McKewen and Dr Tim Wood 13-01-14

Wayne McKewen and Dr Tim Wood discuss tournament heat policies on day one.

Venus Williams 13-01-14

Venus Williams press conference after her first round loss.

Jarmila Gajdosova 13-01-14

Jarmila Gajdosova press conference after her first round loss.

Stanislas Wawrinka 13-01-14

Stanislas Wawrinka press conference after his first round win.
Post-Tournament
Friday, 18 April 2014
Advertisement
Trending on Social
Major Sponsor
Associate Sponsors
IT Sponsor
Advertisement
@australianopen