19 January - 1 February 2015
Put yourself on court with ReturnServe. From analysing returns on the court to measuring social sentiment. Data is a game changer. IBM.
Put yourself on court with ReturnServe. From analysing returns on the court to measuring social sentiment. Data is a game changer. IBM.
Search
  • DAYS
  • Pre-Event
  • 1
    Monday, 19 January
  • 2
    Tuesday, 20 January
  • 3
    Wednesday, 21 January
  • 4
    Thursday, 22 January
  • 5
    Friday, 23 January
  • 6
    Saturday, 24 January
  • 7
    Sunday, 25 January
  • 8
    Monday, 26 January
  • 9
    Tuesday, 27 January
  • 10
    Wednesday, 28 January
  • 11
    Thursday, 29 January
  • 12
    Friday, 30 January
  • 13
    Saturday, 31 January
  • 14
    Sunday, 1 February
  • Post-Event

Fabio Fognini & Simone Bolelli 31-01-15

Fabio Fognini & Simone Bolelli d Pierre-Hugues Herbert and Nicolas Mahut 6-4 6-4

Pierre-Hugues Herbert & Nicolas Mahut 31-01-15

Fabio Fognini & Simone Bolelli d Pierre-Hugues Herbert and Nicolas Mahut 6-4 6-4

Serena Williams 31-01-15

Serena Williams d Maria Sharapova 6-3 7-6(5)

Maria Sharapova 31-01-15

Serena Williams d Maria Sharapova 6-3 7-6(5)

Andy Murray 31-01-15

Andy Murray pre-final press conference

Katie Swan 31-01-15

Tereza Mihalikova d Katie Swan 6-1 6-4.

Tereza Mihalikova 31-01-15

Tereza Mihalikova d Katie Swan 6-1 6-4.
Post-Tournament
Advertisement
Trending on Social
Major Sponsor
Associate Sponsors
IT Sponsor
Advertisement
@australianopen