19 January - 1 February 2015
Put yourself on court with ReturnServe. From analysing returns on the court to measuring social sentiment. Data is a game changer. IBM.
Put yourself on court with ReturnServe. From analysing returns on the court to measuring social sentiment. Data is a game changer. IBM.
Search
  • DAYS
  • Pre-Event
  • 1
    Monday, 13 January
  • 2
    Tuesday, 14 January
  • 3
    Wednesday, 15 January
  • 4
    Thursday, 16 January
  • 5
    Friday, 17 January
  • 6
    Saturday, 18 January
  • 7
    Sunday, 19 January
  • 8
    Monday, 20 January
  • 9
    Tuesday, 21 January
  • 10
    Wednesday, 22 January
  • 11
    Thursday, 23 January
  • 12
    Friday, 24 January
  • 13
    Saturday, 25 January
  • 14
    Sunday, 26 January
  • Post-Event

Robert Lindstedt & Lukasz Kubot 25-01-14

R. Lindstedt/L. Kubot d. E. Butorac/R. Klaasen 6-3 6-3

Li Na 25-01-14

L. Na d. D. Cibulkova 7-6(3) 6-0

Dominika Cibulkova 25-01-14

L. Na d. D. Cibulkova 7-6(3) 6-0

Elizaveta Kulichkova 25-01-14

E. Kulichkova d. J. Fett 6-2 6-1.

Jana Fett 25-01-14

E. Kulichkova d. J. Fett 6-2 6-1.

Alexander Zverev 25-01-14

A. Zverev d. S. Kozlov 6-3 6-0.

Stefan Kozlov 25-01-14

A. Zverev d. S. Kozlov 6-3 6-0.

Stanislas Wawrinka 25-01-14

Stanislas Wawrinka pre-final press conference.
Post-Tournament
Saturday, 2 August 2014
Advertisement
Trending on Social
Major Sponsor
Associate Sponsors
IT Sponsor
Advertisement
@australianopen