19 January - 1 February 2015
Put yourself on court with ReturnServe. From analysing returns on the court to measuring social sentiment. Data is a game changer. IBM.
Put yourself on court with ReturnServe. From analysing returns on the court to measuring social sentiment. Data is a game changer. IBM.
Search
  • DAYS
  • Pre-Event
  • 1
    Monday, 19 January
  • 2
    Tuesday, 20 January
  • 3
    Wednesday, 21 January
  • 4
    Thursday, 22 January
  • 5
    Friday, 23 January
  • 6
    Saturday, 24 January
  • 7
    Sunday, 25 January
  • 8
    Monday, 26 January
  • 9
    Tuesday, 27 January
  • 10
    Wednesday, 28 January
  • 11
    Thursday, 29 January
  • 12
    Friday, 30 January
  • 13
  • 14
  • Post-Event

Lleyton Hewitt 20-01-15

Lleyton Hewitt d Ze Zhang 6-3 1-6 6-0 6-4

Serena Williams 20-01-15

Serena Williams d Alison Van Uytvanck 6-0 6-4

Agnieszka Radwanska 20-01-15

Agnieszka Radwanska d Kurumi Nara 6-3 6-0

Venus Williams 20-01-15

Venus Williams d Maria Torro-Flor 6-2 -6-2

Novak Djokovic 20-01-15

Novak Djokovic d Aljaz Bedene 6-3 6-2 6-4

Petra Kvitova 20-01-15

Petra Kvitova d Richel Hogenkamp 6-1 6-4

Casey Dellacqua 2-01-25

Casey Dellacqua d Yvonne Meusburger 6-4 6-0.

Milos Raonic 20-01-15

Milos Raonic d Illya Marchenko 7-6 7-6 6-3.

Caroline Wozniacki 20-01-15

Caroline Wozniacki d Taylor Townsend 7-6(1) 6-2

Stan Wawrinka 20-01-15

Stan Wawrinka d Marsel Ilhan 6-1 6-4 6-2

Li Na 20-01-15

Li Na interview

Kei Nishikori 20-01-15

Kei Nishikori d Nicolas Almagro 6-4 7-6 6-2

Victoria Azarenka 20-01-15

Victoria Azarenka d Sloane Stephens 6-3 6-2.

Samantha Stosur 20-01-15

Samantha Stosur d Monica Niculescu 6-4 6-1.
Day 13
Saturday, 31 January 2015
Advertisement
Trending on Social
Major Sponsor
Associate Sponsors
IT Sponsor
Advertisement
@australianopen