19 January - 1 February 2015
Put yourself on court with ReturnServe. From analysing returns on the court to measuring social sentiment. Data is a game changer. IBM.
Put yourself on court with ReturnServe. From analysing returns on the court to measuring social sentiment. Data is a game changer. IBM.
Search
  • DAYS
  • Pre-Event
  • 1
    Monday, 19 January
  • 2
    Tuesday, 20 January
  • 3
    Wednesday, 21 January
  • 4
    Thursday, 22 January
  • 5
    Friday, 23 January
  • 6
    Saturday, 24 January
  • 7
    Sunday, 25 January
  • 8
    Monday, 26 January
  • 9
    Tuesday, 27 January
  • 10
    Wednesday, 28 January
  • 11
    Thursday, 29 January
  • 12
    Friday, 30 January
  • 13
    Saturday, 31 January
  • 14
    Sunday, 1 February
  • Post-Event

Rafael Nadal 23-01-15

Rafael Nadal d Dudi Sela 6-1 6-0 7-5

Nick Kyrgios 23-01-15

Nick Kyrgios d Malek Jaziri 6-3 7-6(6) 6-1

Maria Sharapova 23-01-15

Maria Sharapova d Zarina Diyas 6-1 6-1

Bernard Tomic 23-01-15

Bernard Tomic d Sam Groth 6-4 7-6(8) 6-3

Sam Groth 23-01-15

Bernard Tomic d Sam Groth 6-4 7-6(8) 6-3

Andreas Seppi 23-01-15

Andreas Seppi d Roger Federer 6-4 7-6(5) 4-6 7-6(5)

Andy Murray 23-01-15

Andy Murray def Joao Sousa 6-1 6-1 7-5

Roger Federer 23-01-15

Andreas Seppi d Roger Federer 6-4 7-6(5) 4-6 7-6(5)

Simona Halep 23-01-15

Simona Halep d Bethanie Mattek-Sands 6-4 7-5

Grigor Dimitrov 23-01-15

Grigor Dimitrov d Marcos Baghdatis 4-6 6-3 3-6 6-3 6-3

Eugenie Bouchard 23-01-15

Eugenie Bouchard d Caroline Garcia 7-5 6-0
Post-Tournament
Advertisement
Trending on Social
Major Sponsor
Associate Sponsors
IT Sponsor
Advertisement
@australianopen