19 January - 1 February 2015
Put yourself on court with ReturnServe. From analysing returns on the court to measuring social sentiment. Data is a game changer. IBM.
Put yourself on court with ReturnServe. From analysing returns on the court to measuring social sentiment. Data is a game changer. IBM.
Search
  • 1
    Wednesday 14 January
  • 2
    Thursday 15 January
  • 3
    Friday 16 January
  • 4
    Saturday 17 January
  • 1
    Monday 19 January
  • 2
    Tuesday 20 January
  • 3
    Wednesday 21 January
  • 4
    Thursday 22 January
  • 5
    Friday 23 January
  • 6
    Saturday 24 January
  • 7
    Sunday 25 January
  • 8
    Monday 26 January
  • 9
    Tuesday 27 January
  • 10
    Wednesday 28 January
  • 11
    Thursday 29 January
  • 12
    Friday 30 January
  • 13
    Saturday 31 January
  • 14
    Sunday 01 February

Day 14: Sunday 01 February

First Release 
Rod Laver Arena
4:00pm
 Mixed Doubles - Final
Martina Hingis (SUI) [7]
Leander Paes (IND) [7]
defeats
Kristina Mladenovic (FRA) [3]
Daniel Nestor (CAN) [3]
6-4 6-3
Complete
Not Before: 7:30pm
 Men's Singles - Final
Novak Djokovic (SRB) [1]
vs.
Andy Murray (GBR) [6]

In Progress

The AO schedule/format is provisional and subject to change if necessary without notice due to adverse weather conditions or other reasons. TA reserves the right to cancel, withdraw, postpone, relocate or reschedule players and or matches when necessary to protect the interests of players, patrons the AO and/or TA.

Major Sponsor
Associate Sponsors
IT Sponsor
Advertisement
@australianopen