19 January - 1 February 2015
Put yourself on court with ReturnServe. From analysing returns on the court to measuring social sentiment. Data is a game changer. IBM.
Put yourself on court with ReturnServe. From analysing returns on the court to measuring social sentiment. Data is a game changer. IBM.
Search
  • 1
    Wednesday 14 January
  • 2
    Thursday 15 January
  • 3
    Friday 16 January
  • 4
    Saturday 17 January
  • 1
    Monday 19 January
  • 2
    Tuesday 20 January
  • 3
    Wednesday 21 January
  • 4
    Thursday 22 January
  • 5
    Friday 23 January
  • 6
    Saturday 24 January
  • 7
    Sunday 25 January
  • 8
    Monday 26 January
  • 9
    Tuesday 27 January
  • 10
    Wednesday 28 January
  • 11
    Thursday 29 January
  • 12
    Friday 30 January
  • 13
  • 14

Day 12: Friday 30 January

 
Rod Laver Arena
3:00pm
 Mixed Doubles - Semifinals
Martina Hingis (SUI) [7]
Leander Paes (IND) [7]
vs.
Su-Wei Hsieh (TPE)
Pablo Cuevas (URU)

Not Before: 4:00pm
 Women's Doubles - Final
Bethanie Mattek-Sands (USA)
Lucie Safarova (CZE)
vs.
Yung-Jan Chan (TPE) [14]
Jie Zheng (CHN) [14]

Not Before: 7:30pm
 Men's Singles - Semifinals
Novak Djokovic (SRB) [1]
vs.
Stan Wawrinka (SUI) [4]

Margaret Court Arena
3:00pm
 Legends' Doubles
Jonas Bjorkman (SWE)
Thomas Johansson (SWE)
vs.
Thomas Enqvist (SWE)
Mats Wilander (SWE)

Not Before: 4:00pm
 Mixed Doubles - Semifinals
Sania Mirza (IND) [1]
Bruno Soares (BRA) [1]
vs.
Kristina Mladenovic (FRA) [3]
Daniel Nestor (CAN) [3]

Show Court 3
3:00pm
 Junior Girls' Singles - Semifinals
Greet Minnen (BEL)
vs.
Tereza Mihalikova (SVK)

 Junior Boys' Singles - Semifinals
Seong-chan Hong (KOR) [7]
vs.
Akira Santillan (AUS) [16]

 Junior Girls' Doubles - Final
Katharina Hobgarski (GER)
Greet Minnen (BEL)
vs.
Miriam Kolodziejova (CZE) [2]
Marketa Vondrousova (CZE) [2]

 Junior Boys' Doubles - Final
Jake Delaney (AUS)
Marc Polmans (AUS)
vs.
Hubert Hurkacz (POL) [8]
Alex Molcan (SVK) [8]

Court 6
3:00pm
 Quad Wheelchair Singles
Dylan Alcott (AUS) [2]
vs.
Lucas Sithole (RSA)

 Junior Girls' Singles - Semifinals
Katie Swan (GBR) [14]
vs.
Dalma Galfi (HUN) [5]

 Junior Boys' Singles - Semifinals
Roman Safiullin (RUS) [1]
vs.
Djurabeck Karimov (UZB)

Court 7
3:00pm
 Quad Wheelchair Singles
David Wagner (USA) [1]
vs.
Andrew Lapthorne (GBR)

 Women's Wheelchair Doubles - Final
Yui Kamiji (JPN) [1]
Jordanne Whiley (GBR) [1]
vs.
Jiske Griffioen (NED) [2]
Aniek Van Koot (NED) [2]

 Men's Wheelchair Doubles - Final
Shingo Kunieda (JPN) [1]
Stephane Houdet (FRA) [1]
vs.
Gordon Reid (GBR)
Gustavo Fernandez (ARG)

The AO schedule/format is provisional and subject to change if necessary without notice due to adverse weather conditions or other reasons. TA reserves the right to cancel, withdraw, postpone, relocate or reschedule players and or matches when necessary to protect the interests of players, patrons the AO and/or TA.

Day 12
Friday, 30 January 2015
Advertisement
Major Sponsor
Associate Sponsors
IT Sponsor
Advertisement
@australianopen