• 1
    Wednesday 13 January
  • 2
    Thursday 14 January
  • 3
    Friday 15 January
  • 4
    Saturday 16 January
  • 1
    Monday 18 January
  • 2
    Tuesday 19 January
  • 3
    Wednesday 20 January
  • 4
    Thursday 21 January
  • 5
    Friday 22 January
  • 6
    Saturday 23 January
  • 7
    Sunday 24 January
  • 8
    Monday 25 January
  • 9
    Tuesday 26 January
  • 10
    Wednesday 27 January
  • 11
    Thursday 28 January
  • 12
    Friday 29 January
  • 13
    Saturday 30 January
  • 14
    Sunday 31 January

Day 14: Sunday 31 January

 
Rod Laver Arena
4:00 PM
 Mixed Doubles - Final
Elena Vesnina (RUS) [5]
Bruno Soares (BRA) [5]
defeats
Coco Vandeweghe (USA)
Horia Tecau (ROU)
6-4 4-6 [10-5]
Completed
Not Before: 7:30 PM
 Men's Singles - Final
Novak Djokovic (SRB) [1]
defeats
Andy Murray (GBR) [2]
6-1 7-5 7-6(3)
Completed

The AO schedule/format is provisional and subject to change if necessary without notice due to adverse weather conditions or other reasons. TA reserves the right to cancel, withdraw, postpone, relocate or reschedule players and or matches when necessary to protect the interests of players, patrons the AO and/or TA.

Major Sponsor
Associate Sponsors
IT Sponsor